Emperor Zsuzsanna & Mariann Kerényi – two pianos, four hands concert


2016 February 16, 19 pm


Department of the Faculty of Music Hall Fricsay




Saint-Saens: Danse Macabre Op.40

Debussy: Six ancient epitaph

Ravel: Mother Goose Tales


Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker Suite (two-piano transcription of Nicolas Economou)

Admission: 1000.-, Youth / Seniors 800-Ft

Tickets are available prior to the concert site.