2017-2018 Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2017-2018

Summer closure: August 05, 2017 (Saturday) – 20 August 2017 (Sunday) (10 business days)

1st Semester

  • Enrollment Period: 28 August 2017 (Monday) – 1 September 2017 (Friday)
  • Study and Lecture period: September 4, 2017 (Monday) – December 8, 2017 (Friday)
  • Exam period: 11 December 2017 (Monday) – 22 December 2017 (Friday)
  • Winter Closure: December 23, 2017 (Saturday) – January 1, 2018 (Monday) (3 business days)
  • Exam period: January 2, 2018 (Tuesday) – January 27, 2018 (Saturday)
  • Examination Week: 29 January 2018 (Monday) – 3 February 2018 (Saturday)

2nd Semester

  • Lecture period: 5 February 2018 (Monday) – 19 May 2018 (Saturday)
  • Spring Break: March 26, 2018 (Monday) – April 2, 2018 (Monday)
  • Exam period: 22 May 2018 (Tuesday) – 30 June 2018 (Saturday)
  • Examination Week: 2 July 2018 (Monday) – 7 July 2018 (Saturday)

RSS

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close