Marcell Szabó, piano recital

By   /  November 30, 2015  /  No Comments


2. December 2015 19:00

Venue: Concert Hall Fricsay

Marcell Szabó pianist VI. Béla Bartók prize was the first International Piano Competition in 2014.


Brahms: Six Piano Pieces, op. 118
Tchaikovsky Dumka, Op. 59
Chopin: Polonaise-Fantasy, Op. 61
Prokofiev: Romeo and Juliet, Op. 75 – Details
Rachmaninov: Etudes-tableaux, op.39 – Details


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.